5023 Dick Pond Road Suite 3 Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  Local: (843) 215-1606
Customer Reviews
KING'S FLORIST
Local Myrtle Beach, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient was pleased With dish garden.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service would definitely recommend again! Thanks King’s Florist.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

WONDERFUL FRESH FLOWERS EVERYTIME I USE KINGS. THEY ARE ALWAYS SO EAGER TO HELP ME. THEY MAKE ME LOOK LIKE A SUPERSTAR EVEN THOUGH I WAIT TO THE LAST MINUTE. THANKS KINGS!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the professionalism and courteous service. Many Thanks! King's Florist made it so easy to send something nice to a family member that is local to them but far from me; during their hospital stay.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm very pleased, My Mother-In -Law lives in Myrtle Beach, I'd ordered flowers for Mom's Day through the florist I use local thinking they would wire or call a florist in Myrtle Beach. I'd gotten a conformation from them also, thinking everything is Ok. Then on Friday before Mom's day I see a cancellation order for Mom In-Law, well I panicked. Looked up florist in Myrtle Beach found King's and they said Lorraine Nunn would get her flowers for Mom's day. I'll use them for all my needs for my husbands family . Thank you for your great service. Cheryl Nunn
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect, efficient service. You made a 12 year old very happy with her delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent customer service..flowers were great...wasnt my first and wont be my last order with them...they make me look great every time!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was told by our daughter and family members of the deceased, Natalie Rezendez, that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were lovely and the delivery lady was so sweet!
Flower Delivery To Myrtle Beach, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KING'S FLORIST
5023 Dick Pond Road Suite 3
Myrtle Beach, SC. 29588
Local: (843) 215-1606

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at